Very quick update

OKAY SO

This is going to be a very quick update just because I felt like writing here and I got about 7 minutes left untill my break is over so here it goes.

The last time I wrote on this blog, I just returned from Sweden. It felt so refreshing to be able to travel normally again after the pandemic era. Most people were vaccinated by now so being able to go everywhere was amazing. Shortly after we did a meetup with chisui, Erwin and Mish and Ravi in the UK. We had a fun week with a lot of travelling, food and games. We took so many pictures that I will add to the gallery.

After this trip, the Netherlands went into a lockdown again because of the cold outside, the holidays and a new Corona virus variant named the Omicron. I managed to visit Mish for 1 more day in between for some food and a movie. We got a lot of restrictions and things changed. On the day of lockdown, I planned to watch Spiderman no way home with some friends, but because of it, we went to Belgium just to watch the movie and it was so worth it.

Now we are in January and the lockdown has ended again even though there is a record amount of cases, but a very low amount of deaths. Does this mean that the virus has been tamed and became a part of society? Probably yeah. Curious to see where this goes.

I have also started my own company. I will make a seperate post for that one. I launched so many more websites, I got my own office and a lot has happened since the last time, but I will definitely be trying to make seperate posts for every single one of those exciting things that have happened. My break ends in 1 minute and I’m gonna continue working on all my projects as well as improving the ones I already have as well as the new ones. Life is great and I’m very motivated to do a lot. Here it goes!

Leave a comment