PentaKing.TV in the works

I just worked out the design I want to have for my website for PentaKing. I’ve been delaying getting a website for myself for all this time because I didn’t feel like it was necessary to have since I had this blog and I was working on enough websites as it is. Over time I wanted to bring more clarity on what I do and who I am so I feel like since 2023 is right around the corner, it is time to start OK the website as the new year arrives. I have worked out a rough sketch on what I wanted and this probably was super easy for me to work out because I feel like I finally understand who I am and what it is I want to do in the online world.

I feel like this time of the year I always get an insane rush of motivation to do things and I feel like it has a lot to do with the weather where is just wish to stay inside and am more alone with my thoughts. I feel like I not only know who I am but also who I am going to be in the many years to come and what it is I want to work on to leave behind in this world for the many years to come. I want to make an impact and I believe that I am doing so, as small or big as it may be.

Now that I know how I want to display myself to others as PentaKing, I will try my best to make it as easy as possible so everyone can keep up with all the things I do. Let’s get it!

Leave a comment